Christopher Andrew iCrossing VP of Media
Matt Arkin YuMe VP, Programmatic Sales for Video Reach
Craig Atkinson PHD Chief Operating and Digital Officer
Christina Beaumier Xaxis Vice President of Product Development
Jen Brady Fred & Associates Founder & CEO
Alan Chapell Chapell & Associates President
Wendy Davis MediaPost Senior Writer
Amy Dickerson Spark VP, Director, Digital
Will Doherty Casale Media Senior Director of Business Development
Luke Edson YP VP of National Markets
Josh Engroff The Media Kitchen; kbs+ Ventures Chief Digital Media Officer; Managing Partner
Charlie Fiordalis Media Storm Managing Director, Digital
Quentin George Unbound Co-Founder and Principal
Loren Grossman RAPP Global Chief Strategy Officer
Michael Hannon Purch VP of Yield and Revenue Optimization
Oren Harnevo Eyeview CEO & Co-founder
Jeremy Hull iProspect Director of Bought Media
Lijo Joseph Beeby Clark+Meyler Senior Director, Performance Media
Jim Kiszka Kellogg Company Senior Manager, Digital Media
Joe Kowan GroupM President, Programmatic Buying Unit
Troy Lerner Booyah Advertising Founder and President
Abby Levine Twitter Global Strategic DSP Partnerships
Tyler Loechner MediaPost Reporter
Joe Mandese MediaPost Editor-in-Chief
Rob Master Unilever Vice President Media
Lou Mastria, CIPP, CISSP Digital Advertising Alliance Executive Director
Hugh McGoran Magnetic Chief Revenue Officer
Rachel Pasqua MEC North America Head of Mobility
Will Phung M&C Saatchi Mobile Media Director
Eric Porres Rocket Fuel, Inc. Chief Marketing Officer
Jordan Rednor Protagonist Co-Founder/Partner
Matt Rednor MRY Chief Strategy & Innovation Officer
Kevin Rettig Accenture Senior Manager, Global Media Management
Paul Rostkowski Varick Media Management President
Luke Stillman Magna Global Forecasting Manager
Michael Tiffany White Ops Co-Founder and CEO
Joseph Turow Annenberg School of Communication, University of Pennsylvania Robert Lewis Shayon Professor
Sarah Wilson Neo@Ogilvy Associate Director
Kira Young Piston Agency Media Director