Ian Beacraft Havas Worldwide Digital Strategy Director
Tom Buontempo Attention/kbs+ President
Topher Burns Deep Focus Group Director – Distribution Strategy
Brian Carley Rokkan Chief Creative Officer
Nick Childs Initiative Chief Creative Officer
Peter Corbett R2B & Click 3X President/Partner
Stevie Dove SapientNitro Director, Social Studio North America
Mark Egan Maxus Chief Client Officer
Craig Elimeliah VML Director of Creative Technology, North America
Melina Ex Fetch Managing Director, US East Coast
Rob Griffin Almighty Chief Innovation Officer
Richard Guest Tribal Worldwide President, North America
Ryan Hurley The Archer Group Director of Performance Marketing
Ernie Kelsey American Honda Motor Company, Inc. Senior Manager, Regional, Experiential and Social Marketing
Chuck Martin MediaPost Editor, IoT Daily
Rob McCarty PopShorts Co-founder & COO
Trevor O'Brien Deutsch Partner & CTO
Rachel Pasqua MEC Global Practice Lead, Connected Life
Tiffany Winter Mindshare Entertainment, NA Head of Strategy & Partnerships