Around the Net In Online Marketing Issues for December 2001
Around the Net In Online Marketing - Friday, Dec. 28, 2001
Yahoo Wins HotJobs as TMP Passes (CBS.MW)
Online Holiday Sales May Outperform Offline (IAR)
Around the Net In Online Marketing - Thursday, Dec. 27, 2001
2001: From Bad To Worse (E&P)
Yahoo's Rival Bid for HotJobs Set to Win (Reuters)
E! Entertainment TV Plans Kudocast Saturation (Variety)
Around the Net In Online Marketing - Wednesday, Dec. 26, 2001
Marketing Unplugged (IAR)
Olympics Marketing Campaigns Begin (NYTimes.com)
Around the Net In Online Marketing - Friday, Dec. 21, 2001
E-Commerce Numbers Add Up in December (cyberatlas)
Wireless Deal Falls Apart in Congress (NYTimes.com)
Around the Net In Online Marketing - Thursday, Dec. 20, 2001
Post-Sweeps Slump Hits Syndies (Broadcasting & Cable)
Adcritic.com: A Victim of Its Own Success? (NYTimes)
Around the Net In Online Marketing - Wednesday, Dec. 19, 2001
LaSalle's 'ER' Exit Leads Nielsens (AP)
Media Stock Forecasting Muddle (Forbes.com)
Around the Net In Online Marketing - Tuesday, Dec. 18, 2001
Vivendi Seals USA Networks Deal (Reuters)
NeuLevel Rolls Out New Plan on Disputed .Biz Names (Reuters)
Around the Net In Online Marketing - Monday, Dec. 17, 2001
Sources: ABC/ESPN Near NBA TV Deal (AP)
Yahoo Tries Mining Gold From Web Data (Reuters)
Around the Net In Online Marketing - Friday, Dec. 14, 2001
Toyota Considers Online Brand Launch (IAR)
NBC Plays Spin the Bottle (Variety)
Around the Net In Online Marketing - Thursday, Dec. 13, 2001
Restaurants Trying to 'Help America Turn the Tables' (NYTimes.com)
Microsoft Deal Aimed At Watching TV Watchers (Newsbytes.com)
« Previous Entries