Around the Net In Online Marketing Issues for March 2002

Around the Net In Online Marketing - Friday, March 29, 2002
PepsiCo Takes NFL Sponsorship Away from Coke (Reuters)
National Ad Agency Salary Survey 2001 (AdAge.com)
Around the Net In Online Marketing - Thursday, March 28, 2002
Hour of TV a Day Leads to Violence, Study Finds (Reuters)
Study Finds Websites Prying Less (CNN)
Toyota Pushes Scion Online (IAR)
Around the Net In Online Marketing - Wednesday, March 27, 2002
Spending Plenty to Revive Travel (NYTimes.com)
Cablevision Blasts Back at Yanks (B&C)
Around the Net In Online Marketing - Tuesday, March 26, 2002
MSNBC Cuts Documentary Unit, Shifts Toward Live Shows (Reuters)
Oscar Ratings Take Hit (Variety)
Around the Net In Online Marketing - Monday, March 25, 2002
U.S. Media Firms May Reap Record Political Ad Bonanza (Reuters)
CNN Backs Off on Sponsorships Bid (AP)
Around the Net In Online Marketing - Friday, March 22, 2002
When Companies Cut Back On Advertising, How Can They Determine Which Media To Cut First? (iWire)
Study: Sex, Violence Are Down on TV (AP)
Software Companies Turning Backs on Ads (Cyberatlas)
Around the Net In Online Marketing - Thursday, March 21, 2002
It's a Mad World of Endorsements (LATimes.com)
Survivor Scores for CBS (B&C)
Around the Net In Online Marketing - Wednesday, March 20, 2002
MADD Calls for Tighter Ad Rules (AdWeek.com)
Four Inducted Into Advertising Hall Of Fame (AdAge.com)
Around the Net In Online Marketing - Tuesday, March 19, 2002
YES Network to Launch Without Cablevision Deal (Reuters)
Revlon Pays ABC for Story Line (AP)
Around the Net In Online Marketing - Monday, March 18, 2002
Study Sees End to US Advertising Recession (FT)
AOL Time Warner Does Great Selling Job -- To Itself (AdAge.com)