Around the Net In Online Marketing Issues for April 2002
Around the Net In Online Marketing - Tuesday, April 30, 2002
Sunday Fun Day for CBS (B&C)
Citing Free Speech, Justices Lift a Ban on Advertising Mixed-to-Order Drugs (NYTimes.com)
Around the Net In Online Marketing - Monday, April 29, 2002
Most Commercial Broadcasters Will Miss Deadline for Digital Television (NYTimes.com)
YES Network in Antitrust Suit vs Cablevision (Reuters)
Around the Net In Online Marketing - Friday, April 26, 2002
Frenzy of TV Nostalgia Dominates U.S. May 'Sweeps' (Reuters)
Local Advertisers Uninformed About Web (Cyberatlas)
Around the Net In Online Marketing - Thursday, April 25, 2002
YES-Cablevision War Has a Winner: DirecTV (NYTimes.com)
AOL Time Warner Posts Massive Q1 Net Loss (Reuters)
Around the Net In Online Marketing - Wednesday, April 24, 2002
Yahoo CEO Says Hollywood Has Failed to Connect Online (Reuters)
CNN Ratings Jump With Blake Case (AP)
Around the Net In Online Marketing - Tuesday, April 23, 2002
Oxygen TV Network Gets Low Ratings (AP)
Shareholders Sue Merrill, Blodget, Cite AG's Findings (Dow Jones)
Around the Net In Online Marketing - Monday, April 22, 2002
FX Picks up "The Shield" for Another Season (AdAge.com)
Tough Talk at an Industry Conference (NYTimes.com)
Around the Net In Online Marketing - Friday, April 19, 2002
FDA: Few Doctor Visits Despite Drug Ads (AdAge.com)
Small-market Newspaper Chains Post Profit Gains (Reuters)
Around the Net In Online Marketing - Thursday, April 18, 2002
Two-Thirds Hit the Net (CyberAtlas)
Consumer Union to Rank Site Disclosures (IAR)
Around the Net In Online Marketing - Wednesday, April 17, 2002
McCain Seeks Review of Cable TV Rate Rise (Reuters)
Masters TV Ratings Slip (AP)
« Previous Entries