Around the Net In Online Marketing Issues for September 2002

Around the Net In Online Marketing - Monday, Sept. 30, 2002
NBC's Friends Command Highest TV Ad Dollars (Reuters)
New Fall TV Season Trends Begin (AP)
Google’s Robotic Journalism (Washington Post)
Around the Net In Online Marketing - Friday, Sept. 27, 2002
E-commerce economics disappoint (The Economist)
Rosie Speaks Out (People)
Around the Net In Online Marketing - Thursday, Sept. 26, 2002
NAB: Analog Cutoff Could Disenfranchise Viewers (TV Insite)
Big Media Falls On Hard Times (MSNBC)
Around the Net In Online Marketing - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2002
CNN CEO Says Not Close to Deal With Other Networks (Reuters)
Attracting New Newspaper Accounts (Presstime)
Publishers Trying to Salvage Troubled Magazines (NYT)
Around the Net In Online Marketing - Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2002
'Dr. Phil' Stays Healthy with First-Week Ratings (Variety)
Study: Alcohol Ads Often Reach Teens (Washington Post)
Around the Net In Online Marketing - Monday, Sept. 23, 2002
A Few Surprises Spark the Emmys (AP)
Levin Preaches Patience (Reuters)
Around the Net In Online Marketing - Friday, Sept. 20, 2002
Fox Plans Political Game Show (Drudge Report)
American Surfers Keep It Simple (CyberAtlas)
Around the Net In Online Marketing - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2002
A New Campaign on Fox TV Guarantees to Push the Envelope (NYT)
RealNetworks, AOL in Multimedia Web Advertising Deal (Reuters)
Around the Net In Online Marketing - Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2002
Dr. Phil Begins Big (B&C)
Calls Intensify for Ouster of AOL Chairman Case (Reuters)
Around the Net In Online Marketing - Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2002
WorldCom Seeks to End Advertising Deal with AOL (Reuters)
Basic Cable No Longer Basic (Atlanta Journal-Constitution)
In That Place Where TV and the Net Almost Meet (NYT)