Lilly, O'Brien, Devers At Olympic Hall Of Fame

The Class of 2012 Hall of Fame, presented by Allstate, includes soccer star Kristine Lilly, decathlon great Dan O'Brien, track and field icon Gail Devers and the 2004 U.S. Softball Team led by Lisa Fernandez and Jennie Finch.

Read the whole story at NY Sports Journalism »
Tags: sports
Recommend (2) Print RSS
All content published by MediaPost is determined by our editors 100% in the interest of our readers ... independent of advertising, sponsorships or other considerations.