"Best of 2000" BAM Award Goes to...

  • January 23, 2001
The top banner ads selected as the recipients of the Best of 2000 BAM Awards, presented by BannerAdMuseum.com, were announced today and may be viewed at http://www.banneradmuseum.com/bestof2000.html.

The winners are: (creator, agency, city state country, title/client):

1. Michael Erikson, Freestyle Interactive, San Francisco CA, HP Butterfly

2. Oleg Milyutin, NewView Web Studio, Donetsk Ukraine, AMI Computers

3. Lynda Butler, Direct Results Group,Boston MA, Lighthousebank.com

4. Lianne Van der Kruk, Independent Media, Moscow Russian Fed, The Moscow Times

5. Vincent Salera, Crystal Sands Marketing Intl, Montreal Canada, Crystal Sands

This was the first competition hosted by banneradmuseum.com in what will become an annual event. The competition is open to any individual or organization that submits banner ads to the BannerAdMuseum.com collection. This year's competition drew 192 nominated banner ads from all states, the District of Columbia, Puerto Rico and 9 countries.



Next story loading loading..