Conde Nast's Norton Named New IAB Chair

Jim Norton, chief business officer and president of revenue at Condé Nast, has been elected chairman of the board of the Interactive Advertising Bureau. He succeeds Lauren Wiener, president of buyer platforms at Tremor Video.

Scott Schiller, executive vice president-general manager of marketing, advertising sales & client partnerships at NBCUniversal, was elected vice chairman.Other newly elected members of the IAB board include:

  • Jeff Lucas, vice president and head of global sales, Snap Inc.

  • Steven Wolfe Pereira, chief marketing and communications officer, Neustar.

  • Samantha Skey, president and chief revenue officer, SheKnows.

The re-elected and continuing members of the IAB board include:

  • advertisement


    Joe Apprendi, founder and CEO, Collective

  • Lee Brown, chief revenue officer, BuzzFeed

  • Seth Dallaire, vice president-global advertising sales, Amazon Media Group

  • Rick Erwin, president and general manager-audience solutions, Acxiom

  • Eric Franchi, co-founder, Undertone

  • John Frelinghuysen, executive vice president for digital media, strategy and business development, Disney/ABC Television Group

  • Keith Grossman, global chief revenue officer, Bloomberg, LP

  • Chris Guenther, senior vice president and global head of programmatic, NewsCorp

  • Jed Hartman, chief revenue officer, The Washington Post

  • Mark Howard, chief revenue officer, Forbes Media

  • Allie Kline, chief marketing officer, AOL

  • Seth Ladetsky, senior vice president, sales, Turner Sports

  • Warren Lapa, group vice president-digital products, Spectrum Reach

  • Meredith Kopit Levien, executive vice president and chief revenue officer, The New York Times Company

  • Jean-Philippe Maheu, vice president, Twitter Client Solutions, Americas

  • Kirk McDonald, president, PubMatic

  • David J. Moore, chairman of Xaxis and president of WPP Digital

  • David Morris, chief revenue officer, CBS Interactive

  • Marian Pittman, executive vice president of digital strategy and research, Cox Media Group

  • Penry Price, vice president of global sales-marketing solutions, LinkedIn

  • Sridhar Ramaswamy, senior vice president of ads and commerce, Google

  • Randall Rothenberg, president and CEO, IAB

  • Michael Rubenstein, president, AppNexus

  • Vivek Shah, CEO, Ziff Davis, LLC

  • Brad Smallwood, vice president-marketing science, Facebook

  • Jeremy Steinberg, global head of sales, The Weather Company

  • John Trimble, chief revenue officer, Pandora

  • Lisa Utzschneider, chief revenue officer, Yahoo

  • Rik van der Kooi, corporate vice president, Microsoft Advertising

  • Jacob Weisberg, chairman and Editor-in-Chief, The Slate Group

  • Rick Welday, president, AT&T AdWorks

  • Lauren Wiener, president-buyer platforms, Tremor Video

  • Troy Young, president, Hearst Magazines Digital Media

  • Joe Zawadzki, chairman and CEO, MediaMath
Next story loading loading..