Here Are The Agency Of The Year Winners

MEDIA Agency of the Year: Havas Media Group

OMMA Digital Agency of the Year: Big Spaceship

Holding Company of the Year: Dentsu Aegis Network

Social Agency of the Year: The Media Kitchen

Search Agency of the Year: Merkle

Mobile Agency of the Year: R/GA

Creative Agency of the Year: MullenLowe Mediahub

Media Client of the Year: Procter & Gamble

Supplier of the Year: Fox Networks Group

Executive of the Year: Bob Liodice, Association of National Advertisers

Disruptor of the Year: Internet Research Agency

Please join the editors of MediaPost in congratulating this year’s winners. Go to our awards site for details on our AOY publishing and event plans.



Next story loading loading..