Marketing Club Of New York Names Silver Apple Winners

 The Marketing Club of New York has named the following winners of this year’s Silver Apple Awards. They include:

  • Steve Carbone, Managing Director, Chief Digital and Activation Officer, MediaCom (New York, NY)
  • Jan Chandler, Divisional Vice President – Media and Entertainment, Wiland (Niwot, CO)
  • Sheila Colclasure, Global Chief Digital Responsibility and Public Policy Officer, IPG Kinesso (New York, NY, and Little Rock, AR) 
  • Jim Kabakow, Former Chief Executive Officer, Media Horizons (Norwalk, CT)
  • John Montgomery, Executive Vice President, Brand Safety, GroupM (New York, NY)
  • Michael Wooh, Global Head of Marketing, Gurobi Optimization (New York, NY)
  • Andy Yost, Chief Marketing Officer, HomeServe USA (Norwalk, CT)

In addition, the corporate Silver Apple honoree is Adstra, an identity and data solution provider. The award will be accepted by Rick Irwin, chief executive officer. 



"Among marketing professionals, a Silver Apple honoree represents the full potential of what a marketing career can be, including a ‘giving back’ component to the field, industry and community," said MCNY President Alicia Wiedemann, chief strategy officer, Summer Friday.

The award presentation will take place Thursday, November 10, 2022, at New York’s Edison Ballroom, Times Square.


Next story loading loading..