AAF Names New Hall of Famers: BET's Johnson, Coke's Keough, Time's Luce, USA's Neuharth

  • January 12, 2006
The American Advertising Federation (AAF) Wednesday elected four new industry leaders into its prestigious Advertising Hall of Fame: Robert L. Johnson, founder, BET; Donald R. Keough, retired president & COO, the Coca Cola Co.; Henry R. Luce, the late co-founder of Time magazine, and founder of Fortune, Life and Sports Illustrated magazines; and Al Neuharth, founder, USA Today and the Freedom Forum. Recipients will be officially inducted at an awards luncheon March 14, at New York's Waldorf-Astoria hotel.
Next story loading loading..