Liberty Mutual's Sullivan Named ANA Chair

Steve Sullivan, senior vp communications, Liberty Mutual Group, is the new board chairman of the Association of National Advertisers, replacing departing chairman Jim Stengel, global marketing officer, Procter & Gamble.

Becky Saeger, executive vp and chief marketing officer, Charles Schwab, is the new vice chair.

Eric Leininger, svp, consumer and business insights, McDonald's, is the new treasurer and chair of the finance committee.

New ANA board members are: Diane Brink, vp, worldwide integrated marketing communications, IBM; Thomas Haas, chief marketing officer, Siemens; Judy Hu, global executive director, advertising and brand, General Electric; Maureen McGuire, executive vp and chief marketing officer, Sears Holding Corp.; Cie Nicholson, svp and chief marketing officer, Pepsi-Cola North America; Brian Perkins, corporate vp, corporate affairs, Johnson & Johnson; Scott Remy, svp, communications, Nestle USA.



Next story loading loading..