2008 Online All Stars Announced

MediaPost has selected its 2008 Online All Stars in the Media, Marketing and Creative categories. They are:

Sarah Fay, CEO, Aegis North America
Jeff Marshall, SVP/Managing Director, Starcom's Pixel
Jonathan Haber, U.S. Director, OMD's Ignition Factory

Bob Pearson, VP-Communities & Conversations, Dell
Edward C. Gold, Advertising Director, State Farm
Babs Rangaiah, Global Director, Communications Planning, Unilever

Lars Bastholm, Co-Chief Creative Officer, AKQA
Michael Lebowitz, Founder & CEO, Big Spaceship
Tommy Means, Creative Director/Director, Mekanism

Profiles of the 2008 All Stars will be featured in a special October issue of OMMA magazine, and in upcoming editions of Online Media Daily, and they will be honored during a luncheon at the OMMA Global New York conference on Sept. 19th in New York City.



Next story loading loading..