AAF Inducts 8 To Ad Hall Of Fame

  • November 19, 2008

The American Advertising Federation has inducted new members into its 2008 Advertising Hall of Fame. They are:

• Jon Gieselman, SVP, Advertising & PR, DirecTV

• Thom Gruhler, EVP, Global Account Director, McCann Worldgroup

• Chris Kempczinski, VP, Marketing, Non Carbonated Beverages, Pepsi-Cola North America Beverages

• Penry Price, VP, Advertising Sales, North America, Google Inc.

• Elizabeth Ross, President, Americas & Global CMO, Tribal DDB Worldwide

• Troy Ruhanen, EVP, Managing Director, BBDO North America

• Stephen Stoute, Founder & Chief Creative Officer, Translation Consultation + Brand Imaging

• Andrew Swinand, President, Global Operations, Starcom MediaVest Group



Next story loading loading..