The Marketing Automotive Awards honor agencies and advertisers who are excelling in today's myriad forms of communication and rewriting the handbook on automotive marketing.

MediaPost is seeking suggestions for our annual Marketing Automotive Awards. If you'd like to nominate a star-worthy candidate in automotive marketing, please send your nominations to Tanya Gazdik, Automotive Editor,, by midnight ET Feb. 13. 

Please limit your nomination to no more than 500 words and three hyperlinks to creative. For inspiration, check out past inductees  here.

The categories are:

Automotive Marketer of the Year

Automotive Agency Of The Year (Traditional)

Automotive Agency Of The Year (Digital)

Best Integrated Campaign (3 channels or more, including online)

Best Social Campaign

Best Minority or Interest Group Campaign

Best Viral Marketing Execution or Campaign

Best Interactive Execution or Campaign

Best Campaign For a Dealer Group.