2012 Honorees

Join us on October 2, 2012 in New York City
for the 8th annual OMMA's All Stars Awards

MediaPost Communications will publish a special annual issue of OMMA Magazine and host a star-studded awards cocktail reception honoring the best and the brightest people in Online Media, Marketing and Advertising. The Online All-Star special issue and awards presentation will celebrate the stars who have pushed the digital marketing business to new levels of excellence through their outstanding achievements and thought leadership in 2012.

2012 Honorees:




The OMMA's All Stars Awards Cocktail Reception will take place at 6:00 P.M. on October 2, 2012 at the New York Marriott Marquis at the conclusion of OMMA Global at Advertising Week New York.

The special issue of OMMA Magazine was published in September 2012. Subscribe today.