The Interactive Advertising Bureau: New Board Members

The Interactive Advertising Bureau (IAB) has elected new members to its Board of Directors. For continuity, one third of the Board of Directors is elected each year, with Officers holding three-year terms. The new Board Members are: TIM ARMSTRONG - Vice President, Advertising Sales-Google Inc. JOANNE BRADFORD - VP & Chief Media Revenue Officer -MSN, Microsoft Corp. JASON DEVITT - CEO – Vindigo. WILLIAM K. FURLONG - Founder, President & CEO - B2B Works, Inc. ROBERT GOLDBERG - SVP, Sales, Marketing and International Operations – LookSmart. MARK MARIANI - President Sales & Marketing - JAVIER SARALEGUI - President - Univision Online. CHRISTOPHER M. SCHROEDER - CEO & Publisher - Washingtonpost.Newsweek Interactive. JEFFREY SCHWARTZ - President and CEO - Autobytel Inc. DEBORAH J. WILSON - President & CEO -
Recommend (3) Print RSS
All content published by MediaPost is determined by our editors 100% in the interest of our readers ... independent of advertising, sponsorships or other considerations.