MediaPost Editorial Contacts


Joe Mandese, Editor in Chief, MediaPost, OMMA/Media Magazines joe@mediapost.com, 347-687-2077
Fern Siegel, Deputy Editor, Media Daily News/Online Media Daily/Mobile Marketing Daily fern@mediapost.com, 212-204-2031
Nina Lentini, Editor, Marketing Daily, Marketing and Engage columns nina@mediapost.com, 860-705-1737
Phyllis Fine, Columns Editor pfine@mediapost.com, 212-204-2005
Amy Corr, Managing Editor, Online Newsletters, Out To Launch, People on the Move amyc@mediapost.com
Wayne Friedman, West Coast Editor, Media Daily News, TV Watch wayne@mediapost.com
P.J. Bednarski, Editor, Online Video Daily, VidBlog pj@mediapost.com
Steve McClellan, Editor, MediaPost Agency Daily (MAD) mcclellan@mediapost.com
Chuck Martin, Editor, mCommerce, Mobile Shop Talk chuck@mobilefutureinstitute.com
Shari Giacoma, Editor, Television News Daily, Search stories shari@mediapost.com
Wendy Davis, Senior Writer, Online Media Daily, Daily Online Examiner wdavis@mediapost.com
Larissa Faw, Reporter, MediaPost Agency Daily (MAD) larissa.faw@yahoo.com
Erik Sass, Reporter, Media Daily News, Social Graf eriksass@gmail.com
Laurie Sullivan, Reporter, Search Marketing Daily, Data and Targeting Insider, SearchBlog lauriesullivan@gmail.com
Gavin O’Malley, Editor/Reporter, Social Media, Reporter, Online Video gavin@mediapost.com
Mark Walsh, Reporter, Mobile, Social Media  mark@mediapost.com
Karl Greenberg, Reporter, Marketing Daily, Automotive, Packaged Goods karl@mediapost.com
Sarah Mahoney, Reporter, MarketingDaily  sarah.s.mahoney@gmail.com
Aaron Baar, Reporter, Marketing Daily abaar01@comcast.net
Karlene Lukovitz, Reporter, Marketing Daily klukovitz@klmedialink.com
Tyler Loechner, Reporter, RTM Daily, RTM Blog  tyler@mediapost.com

* Embargoes
: MediaPost publications may or may not agree to honor unsolicited embargoes about news we receive from our sources.




Guidelines for Contributed Insider Pieces and Op-Ed Commentary

EDITORIAL REQUIREMENTS


AUTHOR BIO


REGISTRATION PROFILE


CONTACT INFORMATION FOR OP ED SUBMISSIONS


OUT TO LAUNCH: CREATIVE SUBMISSIONS