MMA Adds Board Members

The Mobile Marketing Association has appointed several new board members to fill vacant seats, separate from the standard nomination process to elect members that concludes in June. The newly appointed board members include.

Scott Ferber, Chairman & CEO, Videology

Simon Khalaf, President & CEO, Flurry

Scott Kveton, CEO, Urban Airship

Dipanshu Sharma, Founder & CEO, xAd Alan Yan, Founder & CEO, AdChina

The MMA also appointed executives to its regional board of directors:


-Alan Yan, Founder & CEO, AdChina


-Theo Theodorou, SVP, EMEA, Collider Media

North America

-Monica Ho, VP, Marketing, xAd

-Peter Farago VP, Marketing, Flurry

-Brent Hieggelke, CMO, Urban Airship

Tags: mobile
Recommend (4) Print RSS
All content published by MediaPost is determined by our editors 100% in the interest of our readers ... independent of advertising, sponsorships or other considerations.