2016 'All Stars' Unveiled

MediaPost has inducted nine executives into its annual “All Stars,” including: Linda Boff, GE; Bob Liodice, Association of National Advertisers; George Schweitzer, CBS; Josh Engroff, The Media Kitchen; Scott Hagedorn, Hearts & Science; David Smith, Mediasmith; Alex Bogusky, Batshit Crazy Ventures; Bob Greenberg, R/GA; Aaron Shapiro, HUGE. Please join us in honoring them during a special awards presentation Jan. 19, 2017.
Next story loading loading..