Clio Awards Announces Jury For Interactive Category

  • March 25, 2008
The 49th Annual Clio Awards announced the complete international jury for the 2008 Interactive category. All awards will be announced and presented at the 2008 Clio Festival, May 14-17 in South Beach, Florida.

The 2008 Clio Awards Interactive Jury is as follows:

  • Matias Palm-Jensen (jury chair), creative president, Farfar, Stockholm, Sweden
  • Mark Ashley-Wilson, head of Digital & Interactive Australasia, Lowe Rivet, Sydney, Australia
  • Oskar Bård, director, Hobby Film, Stockholm, Sweden
  • Dave Bedwood, creative partner, Lean Mean Fighting Machine, London
  • Joakim Borgstrom, creative director, Wieden+Kennedy, Amsterdam, The Netherlands
  • Pete Case, creative director, Gloo, Cape Town, South Africa
  • Sam De Volder, creative director, These Days, Antwerp, Belgium
  • Tom Eslinger, worldwide creative director - Interactive, Saatchi & Saatchi, London
  • Ricardo Figueira, creative director, vice president, AgenciaClick, São Paulo, Brazil
  • Dominic Goldman, creative director, BBH, London
  • Andrew Hawley, founding partner & joint creative director, TOUCH/CAST NEXT, Wellington, New Zealand
  • Elke Klinkhammer, creative director, Neue Digitale, Frankfurt, Germany
  • Sean Lam, creative director, Kinetic, Singapore
  • Adam Lau, creative director, Ogilvy & Mather, New York
  • Peter Laurelli, senior copywriter, Goodby, Silverstein & Partners, San Francisco
  • Jean Lin, founder & CEO, wwwins Consulting, Greater China, regional director, Isobar, Greater China, Shanghai, China
  • Andre Matarazzo, chief creative officer, Gringo, São Paulo, Brazil
  • Will McGinness, creative director, Goodby, Silverstein & Partners, San Francisco
  • Tommy Means, director, Mekanism, San Francisco
  • Pedro Panigazzi, executive creative director, Publiquest, Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • PJ Pereira, former executive creative director, AKQA, San Francisco
  • Neil Robinson, group creative director, AKQA, San Francisco
  • Fernanda Romano, creative director, JWT London, London
  • Seb Royce, creative director, Glue London, London
  • Yasuharu Sasaki, interactive creative director, Interactive Communication Division, Dentsu Inc., Tokyo
  • Florian Schmitt, executive creative director, Hi-Res!, London
  • Eric Segal, creative director, mcgarrybowen, New York
  • Meera Sharath-Chandra, president and national creative director, RMG Connect India, New Delhi, India
  • Jussi Solja, creative director/partner, Laundry, Helsinki, Finland
  • Richard Ting, vice president, executive creative director, Mobile & Emerging Media/Applications (MEMA) Group, R/GA, New York
  • Andreas Ullenius, creative director, Akestam Holst, Stockholm, Sweden
  • Hyun-Ah Yoon, creative director, d.o.E.S., Seoul, South Korea



Online registration for the 2008 Clio Festival is open at

Next story loading loading..