Facebook launched a feature called Manage Activity that lets users move posts no longer wanted to the trash. Posts sent to the trash will stay there for 30 days before being deleted unless
the person chooses to manually delete or restore them before then. Marketers or users can archive a post made six months prior, for example. The feature launched first on Facebook Lite,
followed by mobile and desktop.