ANA Elects Board Members

  • November 9, 2009
The Association of National Advertisers has elected 10 professionals to its board of directors. They are:


Mark W. Addicks, SVP, CMO, General Mills, Inc.

Dana Anderson, SVP, marketing strategy and communications, Kraft Foods Inc.

Frank P. Bifulco, Jr., SVP and CMO, The Home Depot, Inc.

Claire Huang, head of marketing, global banking, wealth management and global markets, Bank of America Merrill Lynch

John L. Kennedy, Jr., VP, corporate marketing, IBM Corp.

Laura Klauberg, SVP, global media, Unilever

Esther Lee, SVP, brand marketing and advertising, AT&T Inc.

Keith Levy, VP of marketing, Anheuser-Busch InBev

Charlotte O. McKines, VP, global marketing communications, Merck & Co., Inc.

Sylvia L. Reynolds, CMO, Wells Fargo & Company.--Karlene Lukovitz



Next story loading loading..