New York American Marketing Association Board Members Elected

  • by May 29, 2002
The New York American Marketing Association has elected its new Board of Directors for fiscal year 2003. They are: President: JAMES MCDOWELL, VP of Marketing BMW of North America, LLC.; President Elect: EUGENE DUNKIN, President of Godiva International; First Vice-President: LEE ANN DALY, SVP, Marketing of ESPN, Inc.; Re-elected directors are: Bruce Meyers, Marketing and Advertising Consultant and Bruce Zanca, Independent Communications and Marketing Consultant.
Next story loading loading..