The One Club for Creativity Announces ADC Awards Jury Chairs

The One Club for Creativity has announced its jury chairs for next annual ADC Awards, celebrating creative excellence in advertising and design.  

This year’s jury chairs are:

  • Advertising -- Greg Hahn, chief creative officer, BBDO New York, New York, NY, USA
  • Brand/Communication Design -- Sagi Haviv, partner, designer, Chermayeff & Geismar & Haviv, New York, NY, USA
  • Experiential Design -- Valentin Spiess, CEO, iart ag, Basel, Switzerland
  • Illustration -- Anita Kunz, illustrator, Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Interactive -- Debbi Vandeven, global chief creative officer, VML, Kansas City, MO, USA
  • Packaging/Product Design -- Bruce Duckworth, cofounder, head of design, Turner Duckworth, London, UK
  • Photography Design -- Fumihito Katamura, photographer, Fumihito Katamura Photograph Office, Tokyo, Japan
  • Publication Design -- Charlotte Strick, principle, Strick&Williams, New York, NY, USA
  • Typography -- Jean François Porchez, founder, Typofonderie, type director, ZeCraft, Clamart, France

Jury chair for the Motion/Film Craft discipline will be announced shortly.




Next story loading loading..