New NARB Pool Members Announced

The BBB National Programs this week announced the 85 panel pool members of the 2022 National Advertising Review Board, the ad industry’s self-regulatory body.

New agency members include:

  • Brad Bennett, Chief Firestarter, Wildfire
  • Allen Bosworth, President, EP+Co
  • Brandon Cooke, Global Partner, Global Chief Marketing & Reputation Officer, FCB
  • Stephanie Crockett, President & COO, Mower
  • Fay Ferguson, Co-Owner & Co-CEO, Burrell Communications
  • Jeff Larson, President/COO, Mediassociates
  • Victor Lee, President, Advantage Unified Commerce, Advantage Solutions
  • Bob Morrison, CEO, Morrison Agency
  • Ingrid Otero-Smart, President, Casanova
  • Duff Stewart, CEO, GSD&M
  • Aaron Walton, CEO, Walton Isaacson 

More details can be found here.




Next story loading loading..