Warren Named To Second Term As AAF Chair

The American Advertising Federation announced that Tiffany R Warren, executive vice president/Chief Diversity & Inclusion Officer at Sony Music, will serve as board chair for a second term. 

The ad trade group also said that Helen Lin, Chief Digital Officer at Publicis was named vice chair. Both roles are effective July 1. 

The announcements were made during the group’s annual conference which was held this week in Nashville. 

Texas Tech University won the annual student advertising competition at the conference. This year’s challenge was to develop an ad campaign for Meta Quest virtual reality product Quest 2. 

Mike Weber, owner, president and creative director of CMR Studios won the group’s Barton A. Cummings Award for volunteer service to the industry.







Next story loading loading..